![]() |
Hi All,
R2, R3, intentional pass being issued to the cleanup hitter in Little League majors (10-12). As they are not used to this maneuver, the manager brings F3 to within a few feet of the batter to cover home on a miscue by F1 or F2. F3 takes a position with the left foot on the foul line. Question: can F3 move into foul territory as soon as F1 releases the pitch? Thanks, Bob |
Yes
|
<b>Little League Rule 4.03 Players starting in fair territory </b>
Well...there goes the neighborhood. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:53am. |