The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 25, 2003, 09:21am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 2,716
Rule books aren't in front of me however, I believe NCAA has clearly defined that F3 must have possesion to block the base.

Fed and OBR talk about being in "the act of receiving the ball". Which begins the moment it is released from F1 hand.

For this situation, I have an out.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:33pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1