The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 30, 2002, 09:01am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 156
A1 drops back to pass and pressured by B1. A1 throws a forward pass to A2 who is behind the line of scrimmage with B2 closing in to make the tackle for a loss. A2 sees A3 wide open in the end zone and throws another forward pass for a touchdown. Legal or illegal?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:30am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1