The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 28, 2002, 07:40am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 156
Team A has the ball on Team B's 1 yard line. A1 takes the handoff and runs into the line but his forward progress is stopped by Team B before crossing the goal line. A2 comes behind A1 and provides extra force by pushing A1 into the end zone. The call on the field was touchdown! Good call or bad call?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:16am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1