The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 19, 2007, 06:15pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: North
Posts: 69
Question to the group

I am having trouble with this question:

True of False ??

Relative to ball choice, when there has been no change of possession, the try is not considered to be part of the previous series in which the touchdown was scored.

Reading page 17 of the rule book say's that if B scores that A can bring in a approved ball -- I agree with that

BUT

If A scores a TD is the Extra point a new series of downs?? Can the A kicker bring in a approved ball to kick the Extra point or MUST I use the ball that A scored with?

Thanks


Thanks for the help
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Group Question whiskers_ump Softball 26 Wed Feb 04, 2004 07:13am
Can you split a group? Ref Ump Welsch Feedback 1 Mon Jan 19, 2004 11:12am
Online Study Group davidfv1 Football 0 Fri Sep 12, 2003 02:43am
Foul in a Group ReadyToRef Basketball 8 Mon Jan 28, 2002 10:10pm
Question for the group dhodges007 Basketball 26 Thu Jun 28, 2001 09:45pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:31am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1