The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 22, 2001, 09:07pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 26
Is this legal? A1 and B1 are fumbling the ball and neither have possession. B1 loses her balance and moves away from the ball inbounds. A1 falls out of bounds and then steps back in and grabs the ball off the floor. Can you direct me to where it is in the rule/case book? Thanks!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:05am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1