The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 29, 2005, 10:24am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 13
Think I goofed..

2nd and 8 for team A. Quarterback rolls right and gets tackled for no gain. There was a 5 yard face mask penalty on the play. Is the result after the penalty....

2nd and 3 or 3rd and 3?

I'm not sure if the down gets replayed.

__________________
Ryan
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:06pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1