The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 16, 2005, 04:54pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 21
After team “A” makes a basket, team “B” throws the ball the length of the court and out of bounds, without any body touching it, where do you administer the throw in? And where does it say it the rule book? This is a live ball correct? And should be back under teams “A” basket???
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:11pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1