![]() |
|
|||
![]() 1. Player A1 is Out of Bounds. Shoots the ball like a shot to the hoop. It hits the rim but does not go in. While ON the rim A2 taps it in. Good??? No Good. 2. Same set up, but B1 knocks it out. BI??? not BI???? Before answering remember that the rule for BI is the player is making a shot. However, because he's out of bounds he cannot make a valid attempt. Have fun with this one.
__________________
"Do I smell the revolting stench of self-esteem?" Mr. Marks (John Lovitz, in The Producers) |
Bookmarks |
|
|