View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 29, 2016, 12:20pm
OKREF OKREF is offline
NFHS Official
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1,734
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freddy View Post
You're not only in the minority, you're incorrect. 6-4-4: "The direction of the possession arrow is reversed immediately after an AP throw-in ends. An AP throw-in ends when the throw-in ends as in 4-42-5."
He knows that. He's saying he preferred the rule said the arrow is switched when it is at the disposal. He isn't implying that's what it says now.

Last edited by OKREF; Thu Sep 29, 2016 at 12:23pm.
Reply With Quote