Thread: Can he score?
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 14, 2016, 01:23pm
Hugh Refner Hugh Refner is offline
Official Fiveum Member
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Eurasia - no, Myasia
Posts: 302
Question Can he score?

Guys - I came over from the basketball board to ask this questions. Can a runner on 3rd tag up and score on a caught fly ball that is caught in foul territory? Does this depend on the rule level of the game or is the same rule used at all levels? Thanks.
I don't know what "signature" means.
Reply With Quote