View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 05, 2015, 05:06pm
Sharpshooternes Sharpshooternes is offline
C'mon man!!
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 966
Designed play jumping out of bounds.

Had an interesting ditch come up on the car ride today and I wasn't sure the ruling. Team A is running a designed play that has the ball handler driving toward the end line jumping out of bounds and making a pass to a player on the wing. Is this legal? Does it matter whether or not the ball is released prior to or after the player crosses the boundary plan. Thanks.
Reply With Quote