Thread
:
Uconn v Stanford Women's (Video)
View Single Post
#
22
(
permalink
)
Tue Nov 18, 2014, 01:03pm
Camron Rust
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,263
Quote:
Originally Posted by
APG
Mark, this IS NOT a charge period.
By the RA rule, you're correct, it is a block. But there is nothing about this play that "should" make it a block aside from an arbitrary line on the court.
__________________
Owner/Developer of
RefTown.com
Commissioner,
Portland Basketball Officials Association
Camron Rust
View Public Profile
Visit Camron Rust's homepage!
Find all posts by Camron Rust