View Single Post
  #81 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 17, 2014, 01:04pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by just another ref View Post
The casebook is clear about what to do when both fouls are reported. The question is whether both fouls must be reported when conflicting signals are given. The answer was no. But if you didn't understand the question, I suppose it is no surprise that you didn't understand the answer.
No, it says nothing about "reported" either (in the case play). The question is how is 'ruled' defined, and can you alter your ruling once you make it?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote