View Single Post
  #43 (permalink)  
Old Thu Apr 18, 2013, 09:04am
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,951
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob1968 View Post
Case Book 4.15.4 C (c) indicates that the NF considers the second dribble to be legal. (This is the simple wording I was refering to, earlier.)
Only if it is judged to be a try. Otherwise there would not be the need for this portion of the case play: " in an attempt to score (try), "
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote