View Single Post
  #25 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 11, 2013, 02:47pm
rockyroad rockyroad is offline
Esteemed Participant
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Vancouver, WA
Posts: 4,775
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust View Post
So is the statement in Rule 10-3-8 that says fighting is a T. It doesn't say be charged with fighting during a dead ball. Thus the confusion. It is the book that has created the conflict.
It's not that confusing...if they are charged with a T, then the fighting took place during a dead ball.
Reply With Quote