View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 10, 2012, 02:26pm
maven maven is offline
Medium Kahuna
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: At home
Posts: 791
Quote:
Originally Posted by rockyroad View Post
No you do not have his position right...

He is saying that he will call a violation on the defender before calling a block on the defender for having a foot oob. Since by rule the defender violated before there was any contact.

Now please explain why you think that is absurd...
It's absurd because he's calling a violation depending on whether there was a foul.
__________________
Never trust an atom: they make up everything.
Reply With Quote