View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 08, 2012, 07:44am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by DenverRef View Post
While the referee administers the throw-in to A1, B2 begins the 5 second count OUT LOUD to his teammates who are pressing. His count differs from referee's.

What do you have?

I warned the player and the coach about it and the player did stop doing it after that. But then I was wondering if it was legal? I can't find it in the rulebook.
I think you handled it correctly.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote