Quote:
Originally Posted by AllPurposeGamer
4-23...
b. The front of the guard's torso must be facing the opponent.
|
Thanks for that. I've had "two feet on the floor, facing the opponent" in my head, a little incomplete.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
it appeared to me that B1 made contact with W2 before making any contact with W1.
|
I thought the contact was simultaneous, but I agree that only one of them had LGP.
So, here's a solution: double foul. Team control on one, blocking on the other. Blue ball on the endline (NFHS rule set), let's play. (Have fun explaining it, though.)