View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 06, 2003, 11:06am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,104
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Seems pretty clearly to be a false double. Of course, the second one is flagrant. Does that make a difference? I don't think so, but I could be wrong, obviously.

Chuck
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote