Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells
Which leads me to think the official had a really good reason for pulling his hand back down; like maybe he felt the push caused the trip and calling the push would give the fouling team an advantage not intended by the rules. Just guessing, though.
|
I haven't said anything about this, but I didn't even see Ed Corbett flinch at the play. Ill watch again later tonight, but I remember watching and he didn't do anything! When u "chicken wing" a no call, your hand makes it way farther than your hip. That could have been the start of a run for all we know.