View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 11, 2010, 09:33am
NewNCref NewNCref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 261
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
No, that is not the correct understanding of how the CE rule works.

Note the rule specifying the 2nd live ball time-line.
I guess where I'm getting hung up is the part that says a correctable error is not an error in judgement, which would seem to suggest to me that the case you've mentioned is not in fact considered a correctable error.
Reply With Quote