Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  Snaqwells
					 
				 
				Oh, wow.  Could this be an unintended loophole in the team control rules?  If this is not a try, team control continues until the ball is dead or the defense gets the rebound.  It could affect the administration of rebounding fouls. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 It would also mean that the three second rule is in effect during rebounding. For the good of humanity, I'm officially un-asking my question. The consequences are just too ghastly to imagine!