View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 29, 2009, 07:47pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac View Post
No rule that know of, just an interpretation: 10.2.2 SITUATION: During a live ball and with the clock running, substitute A6 enters the court. RULING: A technical foul is charged if recognized by an official before the ball becomes live following the first dead ball.
that's for a substitution T, not for a 6 player T. Different rules, Billy.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote