View Single Post
  #24 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 05, 2002, 11:05am
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,556
Cool You did not ask the right question.

Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
True or false, Geoffrey? Under NFHS rules, a player that goes OOB can legally be the first player to touch the ball inbounds.

Feel free to look in your rule book if you need to.
I have a better one. True or false, ask me do I care?

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote