View Single Post
  #23 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 05, 2002, 08:48am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
True or false, Geoffrey? Under NFHS rules, a player that goes OOB can legally be the first player to touch the ball inbounds.
Ooo!! Oooo! I know, I know!! Pick me, pick me!! Um, true? YES!!!

Oh, you guys are talking NFHS football? Well, how the @*(%&^$ would I know? Go Patriots!

Chuck
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote