View Single Post
  #42 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 23, 2008, 11:14am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by daveg144
I don't believe the coach needs to be seated during the shooting of the technical free throws while talking to his players. I don't have my rule book with me, but I think he can stand "during" the technical. Of course, he needs his seatbelt when play resumes.
If the HC is charged either directly or indirectly with the T, then he/she needs to be seated before the ball becomes live on the first FT attempt following the T.
Reply With Quote