View Single Post
  #188 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 26, 2007, 02:37pm
Dan_ref Dan_ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
Quote:
Originally Posted by psujaye
he said it loud enough for me to hear it w/o rabbit ears. i would never call a coach an @sshole while working a game; that can't be defended at all.
What's he gonna do? Tell everyone that he accused you of shaving points and then you called him an @sshole?
Quote:

I'm aware that the rule is you need the ball & both feet to have FC status, but in the case that he is lying on the floor, i was wondering if his torso would be considered his feet i.e. almost like a traveling call if he rolled over.
You need to be aware of nfhs 4-35-2
Reply With Quote