View Single Post
  #63 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 19, 2007, 03:38pm
JoeTheRef JoeTheRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 477
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeTheRef
Gotcha bob, by rule, what do you mean "provided he gets there first legally"? I'm trying to picture the play where B1 tripped and is laying on the floor, where A1 who as player control doesn't see him and trips over him.
And please understand, I ask as a learning experience, and not at as critical point of view. THanks.
Reply With Quote