View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 17, 2006, 05:45pm
Oz Referee Oz Referee is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Tweed Heads, NSW, Australia
Posts: 559
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazy voyager
not under fiba rules though, you may hand the ball in to another player (and if not it's not in the book :P)
No you can't. If A4 is out of bounds and hands the ball to A5 (on court) then A4 is touching the ball while out of bounds - violation.
__________________
Duane Galle
P.s. I'm a FIBA referee - so all my posts are metric

Visit www.geocities.com/oz_referee
Reply With Quote