Thread: .3 seconds
View Single Post
  #25 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 20, 2006, 12:16pm
assignmentmaker assignmentmaker is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 508
Re: Re: A reading from the book of . . .

Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by assignmentmaker
6-7 NOTE:

"If A1's try or tap is legally touched in flight, the goal counts if made, if the horn sounds before or after the legal touching . . . "
Exactly. And if it ain't a "try or tap", like...maybe if it's a throw-in instead, then it doesn't count. Which is what everybody has been saying.
Exactly.
__________________
Sarchasm: the gulf between the author of sarcastic wit and the recipient.
Reply With Quote