View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 11, 2006, 04:36pm
Ref-X Ref-X is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 102
I saw something similar in a JV boy’s game. A1 stopped his dribble, he was attempting a pass up court to A2 and at the last second B1 jumped in front of him which caused him to adjust his pass. The pass went up high and over B1 head. A1 then ran around B1 and caught the pass. The official right on top of the play made no call. He later explained to the coach that this was a legal play. I had my rule book, but I could not find the rule on this play.
__________________
IT's up!! It's GOOOD !!!
Reply With Quote