View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 25, 2005, 09:00am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Is a simultaneous technical foul any time there are two different types of T's that occur at the same time? For example, during a dead ball, A1 swears at B1 and B1 intentionally contacts A1 at the same time.

These are technicals committed by opponents against each other. But one is a direct T for unsporting conduct while the other is an intentional T. So is it a double T, or is a simultaneous T? The answer to that will greatly affect how we administer the sitch.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote