Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by BktBallRef 
 
	Did you consider the possibility that this is a foul?Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by Forksref JV game this week:   Player B has good block out position on rebounding and is moving the A player back during the shot.
 |  
 Would you allow the same player to turn around and push Player A with both hands?
 
 What's the difference?
 | 
	
 I definitely consider this a possible foul.  As a matter of fact, I called one a week agolike this.  I judge it on the basis of severity and adv/disadv.  In the above-mentioned case though, I didn't consider it a foul.