View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 30, 2020, 09:48am
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 29,392
Second Quarter throw-in.

I want you to tell me what you would do in this situation. This happened to me yesterday in my game.

The blue team has the arrow to start the second quarter. A1 from the blue team is the thrower. And as a team A2 sets a called illegal screen on B2 before the throw-in is touched by any player inbounds.

What is your ruling? Consider everything you would have to consider after the foul was called.

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote