View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 10, 2020, 03:20pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 13,657
Originally Posted by Jim Cast View Post
What do you do if after a time out A1rolls the ball towards the division line and no one touches it but the ball stops rolling? There is no ten second count because the ball has not been touched and the clock has not started because the ball has not been touched.
Someone will touch it soon enough.
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote