View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 26, 2018, 08:07am
JRutledge JRutledge is online now
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,284
Quote:
Originally Posted by CT1 View Post
This doesn’t fit the requirements for PSK enforcement, since the foul occurred behind the ENZ. 4th & 3, or result of play.
He is likely referencing the situation with the new rule of tacking on the penalty during a kick (free or scrimmage), not a PSK foul.

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote